Blogging!

After threatening to do it for at least two years, I’ve finally started a blog.

My aim is to unpack some of the thoughts and ideas rattling through my head as I lead a Christian college, read the Bible, and contemplate Christian life and leadership. (Maybe it’ll even inspire me to get something published!)

I’ve put a little of who I am on the About page. I’ve listed some publications on the Publications page and a message on the Speaking page and will update these as warranted.

I’ll try blogging something more interesting than this later, but this’ll do to get us started!

Leave a Reply

